You are here : Home > About SACA > Regions

Aside from the board of directors who govern SACA, and who are dispersed all across the country, SACA has another presence in the form of a Chair in each of five South African regions. Each region has its own decentralised organisation structure, consisting of a chair, vice-chair, secretary etc. Each region has the ability to host and run their own functions, events and other SACA-endorsed work throughout the year.

Free State Chair:
Lesley Jacobs
Tel: 083 456 5623


Garden Route Chair:
Francois Ferreira
Tel: 082 875 3077

Gauteng Chair:
George Georgio and Raynor Damons
Tel: 072 284 8496 or 071 548 7487
Email: or

Mpumalanga Chapter Chair:
Simon Sutherland
Tel: 082 805 2715

KwaZulu-Natal Chair:
Desmond Davies
Tel: 076 030 3745

Western Cape Chair:
Jocelyn Myers-Adams and Alfred Henry
Tel: 0824907873 or 082 447 4888
Email: or

North West Chair:
Wille Mctoyi
Tel: 079 491 5338