You are here : Home > Contact us
More Information
    Contact

    South African Chefs Association
    School of Tourism and Hospitality
    University of Johannesburg
    Bunting Road Campus
    Auckland Park
    Gauteng

    P.O. Box 291305
    Melville
    2109

    Tel:  (011) 482 7250
    Fax:  (011) 482 7260

    General Enquiries: info@saca.co.za

    The South African Chefs Association President:   Stephen Billingham - stephen@htatrain.co.za

     

    General Manager:   Thomas Overbeck - gm@saca.co.za

    Personal Assistant to the General Manager:   Daniella Wiener - pa@saca.co.za

    Financial Manager: Connie Butler

    Financial enquiries:   Jason Pitout - finance@saca.co.za

    Membership enquiries:   Precious Maseko - membership@saca.co.za

    Culinary Workshops enquiries: Yejna Maharajcceadmin@saca.co.za

    SACA Certification, Designation: Elsu Gericke - certification@saca.co.za

    Head of Marketing and Events: Katlego Tshabangu

    Communications, media and advertising enquiries:  communications@saca.co.za

    Events enquiries:   Johan Broodryk - events2@saca.co.za

    National Youth Chefs Training Programme: Hudson Masondo - pm@saca.co.za

    World Chefs Tour Against Hunger Coordinator:   Bridget Gunner - wctah@saca.co.za

     

    Board of Directors

    http://www.saca.co.za/board_of_directors.html

     

    President of SACA: 

    Stephen Billingham

     

    Senior Vice President:

    Allister Esau

     

    Vice Presidents:

    James Khoza

    Kabelo Segone



     

    Directors:

    Craig Elliot

    David Keir

    Gunther Beissel

    Jodi-Ann Pearton

    Kevin Gibbs

    Nicholas Froneman

    Shaun Smith